Ocean View Baptist Church logo

welcome

contact us

Ocean View Baptist Church

7300 N Kings Hwy

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

phone: (843) 449-3384

fax: (843) 449-2795

info line: (843) 449-4321

email: office@ovbc.org

www.ovbc.org

Click here to fill out a prayer request from.

Our Staff

Terry Scalzitti, Pastor

e-mail: terrys@ovbc.org

Everett Douglas, Missional Pastor

e-mail: everett@ovbc.org

Tommy Moore, Minister to Students

e-mail: tommy@ovbc.org

Erma Stackhouse, Financial Administrator

e-mail: erma@ovbc.org

Beth Douglas, Minister of Preschool and Children

e-mail: beth@ovbc.org

Terry Martin, Audio Director

e-mail: terrym@ovbc.org

Max Mishler, Technical Director

e-mail: max@ovbc.org

Darrine Brown, Office Administrator

e-mail: darrine@ovbc.org

Kristin Green, Interim Director

e-mail: kristin@ovbc.org

webmaster@ovbc.org